Return to Fudge Rum Balls
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super good July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy R from PA United States  
The chocolate rum balls were definitely a super good treat! The tase in ever bite was amazing!! Thank you for making a quality product that helps a great organization!! Will be buying again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anaheim, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase May 17, 2020
Reviewer: kimberly brambilla from st. augustine, FL United States  
Ordered these for my aunt for mother's day and she loved them. Also they were delivered just in time. Would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rockin Rum balls April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Webb from South Pasadena, CA United States  
These Rum balls rocked my world. I gave 2 boxes as gifts to folks I love and kept the third one for me.
Don’t ever change them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Mills from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shawna Callaghan from Houston, TX United States  
These are delicious. I think I only had 2 because my family took the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Adair Eves from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Delicious!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shawna Callaghan from Houston, TX United States  
Fudgy and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Staal from Woodinville , WA United States  
Excellent all the way around, with special thanks to the folks in the bakery who got my order out same day.  I look forward to ordering something again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great People, Great Service, Great product November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Couldn't be happier with the level of customer service and the delivery of the tastiest Fudge Rum Balls I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items