Return to Butter Cookie Assortment in Tin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Guerrero from camarillo, CA United States  
Each cookie was just the right size for snacking. I loved the ones with fruit. They tasted VERY homemade; like in grandma's kitchen! I took them to work to share with my friends. They were all gone in less than 3 hours. I'll be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful cookies from Homeboy Industries December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Leitner from Pekin, IL United States  
Ordered a tin of the butter cookies for dessert at our midweek Advent meal before  worship. The cookies arrived intact and were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cookies December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Des Moines, IA United States  
I had already had a taste of these cookies, so I knew they were good. I decided to order 4 tins to give as gifts. Unfortunately, only 3 people will be receiving them, as I managed to eat an entire tin myself. Over many, many days, of course. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sheryl Rahman from 92648, CA United States  
They were really yummy!!!!
Quick service.  Keep up the fantastic job!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very thorough customer care November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Urban Keary from Boston, MA United States  
Got a call to double cbeck tbe shipping address b/c I'd made a small  error.  Appreciated the thoroughness and tbe "We all make mistakes " response to my apology.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies in Tin October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Daisher from Canyon Country, CA United States  
SO delicious!!! Truly taste homemade. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Cruz-Serrano from Seattle, WA United States  
cookies traveled well and were very popular with my colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cookies October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene Derby from Santa Ana, CA United States  
These were sent as a gift to a group of curriculum developers working on a criminal justice program for an eastern online university. They were thrilled to learn that organizations like Homeboy Industries were making a positive impact.

Plus, they LOVED the cookies! I understand there was a little office scuffle over who would get the last sprinkle cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Disappeared! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dorothea Love from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
The cookies were opened and were gone in minutes.  We all enjoyed them.  Thank you Homeboy Bakers!  Now we have to get Ralphs Markets to restock your wonderful tortilla chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items