Return to Butter Cookie Assortment in Tin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Cruz-Serrano from Seattle, WA United States  
cookies traveled well and were very popular with my colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cookies October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene Derby from Santa Ana, CA United States  
These were sent as a gift to a group of curriculum developers working on a criminal justice program for an eastern online university. They were thrilled to learn that organizations like Homeboy Industries were making a positive impact.

Plus, they LOVED the cookies! I understand there was a little office scuffle over who would get the last sprinkle cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Disappeared! October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dorothea Love from San Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
The cookies were opened and were gone in minutes.  We all enjoyed them.  Thank you Homeboy Bakers!  Now we have to get Ralphs Markets to restock your wonderful tortilla chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Allison Elko from Dallas, TX United States  
Yummy!  A hit with my office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Charlene Derby from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Fresh and delicious. I'll be ordering these for family for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Faith Reilly from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Delicious! I plan to order for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You'll find no better butters! June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dry Heat Dweller from Sedona, AZ United States  
I really wanted the tin, but the cookies are so absolutely delicious. They are better than homemade because no homemade butter cookies I've tasted even come close! These cookies take me back to the ones we'd get from the panaderia when I was a kid. I sent some to Dad & friends and will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I got these as a father's day gift for my parents in another state. They were thrilled and said they were some of the best cookies they'd ever had (and they have had a lot of cookies!). Thanks for all that you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Cookies June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Angie from L.A. County native  
The cookies are delicious and the tin they come in are perfect for storing other items once the cookies are all gone. I will definitely order more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bought for tin May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Litdog from Williamsport , MD United States  
Not a butter cookie fan
Bought it for the tin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items