Return to Butter Cookie Assortment in Tin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent holiday gift! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Watson from El Segundo, CA United States  
This beautiful, tasty collection of cookies is a great out-of-town family gift for the holidays. And it helps me to promote Homeboy across the country...win-win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for Yourself while doing Good for Others! December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Cecilia D. from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Tasty Cookies quickly shipped, well-packed, and arrived as requested.  Easy to order and excellent communication of order's progress.
Can't wait to try other products from Homeboy Industries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butter cookies December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marcy O’Connell from Marlton , NJ United States  
Delicious and beautiful
! Loved it - would buy again in. Future !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FABULOUS!!! December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Powers from Canyon Country, CA United States  
My walking partner and I both love the bakery at Homeboy (which we visit when we come to Homegirl Cafe.) All of her children and grandchildren were coming for Christmas (15 in all) and I wanted to make sure they had some yummy treats. They loved them - how could you not?!
A home run just like always. YOU ARE THE GREATEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Colin Ewing from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Gifts December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Joe DiBari from Kew Gardens, NY United States  
Decided to make a statement with my Christmas gifts this year and support Homeboy Foods. Cookies were delivered on time and enjoyed by all. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious cookies December 19, 2019
Reviewer: MWM from Issaquah , WA United States  
Thank you for accommodating my last minute order in spite of the holiday rush. They arrived as scheduled and in great condition. I was pleased to share with my friends about the great work being done at Homeboy Industries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemary Thompson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I ordered on 12/6 and still have not recived product ! please advise !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Guerrero from camarillo, CA United States  
Each cookie was just the right size for snacking. I loved the ones with fruit. They tasted VERY homemade; like in grandma's kitchen! I took them to work to share with my friends. They were all gone in less than 3 hours. I'll be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful cookies from Homeboy Industries December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Leitner from Pekin, IL United States  
Ordered a tin of the butter cookies for dessert at our midweek Advent meal before  worship. The cookies arrived intact and were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items