Return to FEED HOPE Chocolate Coffee Cake
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FEED HOPE CHOCOLATE COFFEE CAKE June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Marlene Denardo from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I BOUGHT THIS COFFEE CAKE FOR A FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY.  SHE LIKES CHOCOLATE AND WAS DELIGHTED. SHE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN HAPPIER. WE ENJOYED ITS TASTE AND TEXTURE. VERY GOOD COFFEE CAKE NOT JUST FOR BREAKFAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift May 18, 2020
Reviewer: BARBARA O. from VENICE, CA United States  
I gave this to my friend who is a chiropractor and has been working, using a lot of safety precautions,  throughout to help people in pain. I wanted to thank him and he went wild- loved it!!!! Made his day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Nerad from Lomita , CA United States  
My order came on time and complete
I’m very satisfied with the products and will order again
Thanks for all you do
Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chocolate Coffe Cake May 15, 2020
Reviewer: michele johnson from Amherst , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So good!! May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy M. from Culver City, CA United States  
This cake is rich and absolutely delicious.  Comes nicely packaged so it could be a lovely gift for workmates, friends, or family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and worth the extra money! May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Beatrice from Southern CA  
This cake was definitely worth the price. I sort of think of it as I gave a donation and got a coffee cake as thanks. Right now we need to be helping in any way that we can; if that way happens to include a coffee cake, all the better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Holt from Altadena, CA United States  
Great chocolate cake

Excess of difficult to recycle packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Clopp from SANTA MONICA, CA United States  
Bought for a friend, and she said it was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 My order May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Heidi Jaeger from MALIBU, CA United States  
I ordered Chocolate cake for my sister-in-law's birthday and paid to have it shipped to Texas. Sadly, a spice cake was delivered instead.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Chocolate Cake May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Marcus Robinson from fontana, WI United States  
Was very pleased with this moist, sweet cake.  Great with tea, coffee or as an afternoon treat.  Very pleased with this cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items