Return to FEED HOPE Original Cinnamon Coffee Cake
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cinnaomon Coffee Cake May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Fuentes-Michel from Sacramento, CA United States  
During this pandemic, I have been reaching out to family and friends by sending coffee cake.  This cake is AWESOMELY DELICIOUS and it tells the recipient, they are loved and thought of.  It also helps Fr. Boyle feed LA, my hometown.  I encourage you to support Homeboy Bakery.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Coffee cale May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Mason from Maquon, IL United States  
Looking forward to receiving my order soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Cain from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original Cinnamon Coffee Cake May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Lorrie Moores from Murrieta, CA United States  
This was seriously the BEST coffee cake I've ever tasted!  It was moist and absolutely delicious!  I'm a customer for life!
Very happy with the service and the quality of such a delicious cake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Andrea Crider from Martinez , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Self care May 18, 2020
Reviewer: BARBARA O. from VENICE, CA United States  
I kept this cake for me and my partner to eat. As we slowly drank tea and coffee and ate the cake, we thought how lucky we are....
Loved it and have always been so inspired by all of you working at Homeboy Foods! You are the change we need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delicious! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bernice Berkowitz from San Francisco, CA United States  
my family really enjoyed the surprise delivery of coffee cake!
thanks for all you continue to do Homeboy Industries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cinnamon Coffee Cake May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kirsten from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I sent this as a Mother's Day gift and the family loved it... "very buttery".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hope Is Us May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The Coffee Cake arrived in proper working order and was quite good. More importantly, I was able to help others during these times. I'm lucky to work at home, although the Office Standards Of Attire are a bit lax and shaving is optional. Seriously, since I'm able to work at home; I have empathy for people that don't and the potential for contracting Covid-19 is quite real. I feel the least I can do is to help to the extent I can. Lastly, We have to remain vigilant. God speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cinnamon coffee cake May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Falls Church, VA United States  
The online order was easy and the response was quick.  The coffee cake came in a few days and was still very fresh.  We could have eaten it all right away but we saved some for next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items