Return to Mexican Pride Cookies Assortment
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you January 20, 2020
Reviewer: R A Pluta from Encinitas, CA United States  
Everyone loved cookies and received their orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for Yourself while doing Good for Others! December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Cecilia D. from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
Tasty Cookies shipped quickly, well-packed, and arrived on date requested.  Easy to place order and excellent follow-up of order's progress.  Looking forward to trying other Homeboy products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Stepleton from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Love what you are doing.  We send Homeboy baked goods every holiday and always receive rave reviews.  Keep on doing what you are doing.  It means so much to so many.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Berta Dominguez from Covina , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DELICIOUS VARIETY December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Gilia Humrich from Forestville, CA United States  
WE  ARE  HAPPY  TO  HELP  SUPPORT  HOMEBOY  NO  MATTER  WHAT.   TO  HAVE  RECEIVED  SUCH  QUALITY  HUMBLES  US.   YOU  ARE  DOING  A  WONDERFUL  JOB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shawna Callaghan from Houston, TX United States  
many were broken in shipment though . The one with the jam is my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mo from South Dakota, United States  
The cookies came quickly and they are delicious! They were packaged nicely and it was wonderful. I was surprised that they weren't a little dry - due to time of shipping. What a wonderful product and company. I'm happy my money went to support a cause I believe in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 produce well received December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Philips from Cerritos, CA United States  
Hard time getting the order via US Post Office - Jerry was very helpful over the phone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rosemary Thompson from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I ordered on 12/6 and still have not recived product ! please advise !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mexican Pride Cookies December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Fuentes-Michel from Sacramento, CA United States  
My cookies arrived in Sacramento damaged free and tasting better than I remember them.  I recommend Homeboy Industries to all my family and friends.  Your purchase helps our community and builds a new future for those who need our support.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items