Return to Almond Horns
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Adair Eves from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Delicious!  Thank you.

Additional thought:  I ordered several different types of cookies.  When they arrived none of the boxes were labeled so the gifts were hit and miss.  (I could figure out the bourbon balls but none of the rest. )  Maybe LABEL the boxes next time?  :-)  Thank you.  Smiles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like Grandma used to make!!! December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jaime Lujan from Aurora, CO United States  
My Auntie really enjoyed these Almond Horns.  They were very similar to cookies my Grandma used to make called Cifflings. Thanks for bringing her a taste of her childhood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and Tasty November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Leticia Bustos from Long Beach, CA United States  
My friends and I really enjoyed this cookie.  It was light and had just enough sweetness.  Great with tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almond Horns August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Boruch from Wallingford, CT United States  
The order arrived on time and was "consumed" with joy!  God Bless the Homeboys and Homegirls for your good works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jhon P Smith from Tacoma, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved those cookies and what they represent February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jhon P Smith from Tacoma, WA United States  
I am a big admired of the Homeboy Industries family and decided to share some of their products with others so they can find out more about this great cause. The products I have purchased from HBI are good quality and reflect all the care, love, and hope that resides in that place. Cookies were yummy and have stayed fresh for quite a while. People I shared with loved them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with purchase January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Lombard from Centennial, CO United States  
I love to bake and I am very picky with cookies I didn't bake myself but the almond horns are delicious! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't stop eating December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Marcy Alstott from Pleasanton, CA United States  
These are just the right combo of flavor and crunchy. They were a big family hit. My husband kept sneaking back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt and excellent October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Holly Dougherty from Eagle River , AK United States  
Great cookies, great cause! Tattoos on the Heart is an inspiring read for anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cookies! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Houston, TX United States  
Delicious and just the right size cookies, great with coffee, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items