Return to Apple Pie - PICKUP ONLY
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The apple pie was outstanding!!!!
However, the software stated the pickup date as
12-24-18.  I contacted the Bakery staff as I had a problem in the past picking up a Thanksgiving order which wasn't there.  The staff checked and said the last day I could pick it up was on Thursday, December 20th.  I then encouraged staff to contact other customers whose orders stated pickup on
12-24-18.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles , CA United States  
scrumptiously delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Marie Van Camp from Long Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Apple Pie December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Marino from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
This pie tasted awesome.  I loved the chunks of Apples in the pie and had similar responses from family members.  taste great!!
keep on baking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Horttor from Pasadena, CA United States  
We very much enjoyed our two pies. They tasted really wonderful and the texture was superb. R&D Horttor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service December 4, 2017
Reviewer: gabriela gonzalez from north hollywood, CA United States  
Staff was very accommodating with one of my orders. I did not put the correct date for pick up and staff was more than willing to provide the pie on the date I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanksgiving winner December 3, 2017
Reviewer: pernille lopez from Long Beach, CA United States  
This was an absolute success at out thanksgiving dinner. Loved  the oatmeal crumble. Perfect with vanilla ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lourdes Nonato from South Pasadena, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent home baked apple pie December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Adriana ornelas from los angeles, CA United States  
The pie was so tasty. My family enjoyed it. It had a great balance. Not too sweet. And the added knowledge of home baked was a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Zelina Medina from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Pie was delicious, very sweet and flavorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items