Return to FEED HOPE Chewy Cookie Sampler Assortment
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super delicious! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Berger from Richmond, CA United States  
All three kinds of cookies were sooooo good. And they all arrived unbroken. We'll definitely get them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too sweet May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Ferguson from NY, NY United States  
I was surprised to have to pay $20 shipping, then wait a week and see they are delivered via ground. Half the cookies were in crumbs; they should have bubble wrap or better packing. I really admire and support your organization, and all the work they do, and I realize you are on a strict budget. Perhaps you should only ship the "sturdier" items, like the cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Order May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie Mason from Maquon, IL United States  
I am very excited to sample the baked goods but I haven’t received my order yet.  So many things are going on in our country and our world so I will be patient.  I would like to say, I supervise a bakery for the Department of Corrections in Illinois and the “bakery boys” were very excited to sample the cookies as well.  Until I receive my order, stay safe, stay well and keep doing good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies across the continent. May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Bickford from Culver City, CA United States  
I ordered this for a friend's birthday.  It got to him in good order and he reported that the cookies were good!  Smooth sailing on getting the order across the country!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ate them all! May 24, 2020
Reviewer: sara rutenberg from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
So yummy I can't believe they are gone! Best cookies ever!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Cookies May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fontana, WI United States  
Thank you for the fabulous cookies.  They have been a welcome treat during time at home.  We appreciate all that you team and Father B do for so many.  God bless and stay well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift with Heart May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Sent your yummy gift box for Mother’s Day. Mom loved the cookies, and even more loved the story that was shared. Xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really good Oatmeal Raisin cookies May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnetka, CA United States  
My husband is not a big fan of these cookies ordinarily, but really liked yours. I liked the chocolate best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum yum yum May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Linsey Magrath from Palatine , IL United States  
I bought these cookies for a good, charitable reason and didn’t think about what I would get. Well, what we got were (we ate the 2 boxes quickly) THE BEST COOKIES I think we have ever had! Moist, chewy AND crisp! How does that happen?! Big taste in one box!  Exceptional, does good for the community, spreads love. I hope you’ll try as well as they are AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items