Return to Kugelhopf Butter Cake
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Adriana Ornelas from Los Angeles , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sheryl Miick from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Love the cake and wonderful  staff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist delicious cake December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Muhn from Milford, MI United States  
Having recently been at Homegirl Cafe, I took the recommendation of the staff to order this for my workplace.   It was awesome, a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Harmon from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I sent this to my son and his family in Idaho and they were delighted.  Best cake ever said my grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kugelhopf Bundt Cake September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Miriam Guidero from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great service; it came faster than I expected. Great cake, too! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering/customer service February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Pierroz from Sacramento, CA United States  
The cake was good but getting it was a problem.  The website did not make it clear that it would be a few days, after ordering, before the cake was baked/shipped.  I had a time limit for the order.  I called to cancel the order but my payment was not refunded.  After waiting a week and calling back 3 times I decided to have the cake sent to me.  With all the customer service issues, I'm not sure I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Haldeman from Berkeley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cristina Noriega from Marysville, WA United States  
Thank you very much! The cake was yummy and fluffy. The family enjoyed it. Keep on keepin on. We admire what you guys are doing. God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Christmas orders 2917 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kary Bagnall from Watsonville , CA United States  
I was so happy with the customer service at Homboy. I messed up on a few of my orders and they caked me right away and helped me straighten things out. They were so so friendly and professional. And as for the bunt cake oh so good. I received great reviews from all my family that I sent it to.
Thanks to alll

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marcia LeVan from Hammond, IN United States  
Got this for a gift for my dad, he shared with us and it was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items