Return to COMPASSION Gift Package
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gina B from Los Altos, CA United States  
The cookies were delicious and fresh.  Packaging was well done and everything arrived perfectly.  Quick turnaround on order.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew McCullough from Midvale, UT United States  
mug with cookies. very nice.  will do it again.  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff Great Cause February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Gene Campbell from Springfield, MO United States  
My package came in a timely manner. The cookies were quickly devoured-o sooo good! A little disappointed there was not more for the $$$.Hope the purchased helps the cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a hit! June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Bazan from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
My best friend loved this gift! He ate all the cookies in one day! I will definitely order these mugs again for friends and family.  The shipping was pretty fast too. Thanks for being awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice gift for anyone June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Houston, TX United States  
Nice gift for anyone-has the Homeboy cup and some great cookies in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kudos! March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Kapala from Pinehurst, NC United States  
I sent this as a thank you gift to my daughter for sharing G-dog's books with me. It's my pleasure to support Homeboy, and her pleasure to eat those delicious cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
Love my Home Boy coffee cup. Those cookies were so delicious, wish there had been more in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mug and cookies January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Cranston, RI United States  
This was a gift and she loved it. The mug is huge - you could use it for a bowl of soup. Didn't know there was a Father Greg quote on the back, an excellent touch.

Definitely will order again. ❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Confirmation between order placed and pickup could have been a little smoother, as in order being ready for pickup as opposed to waiting for it to get put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Stephenie Fish from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items