Return to HOPE Gift Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift baskets of baked goods December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Crisell from Temecula, CA United States  
Everyone appreciate the gifts. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KOHLER, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Package is awesome December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brennan Lindner from Venice, CA United States  
I just didn't realize (my own stupidity) that the items were perishable and I shouldn't have purchased so far ahead of Christmas!

Great stuff though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hope Gift Package December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Livingstone from Anaheim, CA United States  
It was a wonderful Homeboy set. Not only did I get delicious pastries, but also got a book to read while I ate them. Very tasty cookies and cake, especially the Mexican Wedding cookies. With my gift package I got a beautiful writing book and canister. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jhon P Smith from Tacoma, WA United States  
Perfect Christmas gift that symbolizes so much. Delivery was timely despite of the rush of the holidays.

Love Homeboy Industries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Stacie Soto from Granada Hills, CA United States  
I gave this as a gift to my boss who heard Father Greg speak and was quite impressed by him.  My boss loved the basket.  It was a great way to present Father Greg's book to him and the baked goods were so fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely Gift Idea September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Natasha Green from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
I bought this as a gift but ended up keeping it for myself. The cookies and muffins were fresh and delicious and the stories in Father Greg’s book were very moving. I’m going to order the butter cake next time. I like buying products from a program that makes such a difference in my community.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy O'Brien from Le Sueur, MN United States  
The cookies and other baked goods were delicious! The packaging was beautiful, thank you for allowing me the opportunity to support your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hope gift package December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Victoria Siegel from Encino, CA United States  
Gift package was received immediately wrapped nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Basket! April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Nice gift basket with a variety of very good cookies and muffins and some great merchandise (book, pad, pen). Only thing I didn't care for was the whoopee-pie type cookies, they just had a different taste than I expected. Overall, a very nice gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items