Return to Fudge Rum Balls
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shawna Callaghan from Houston, TX United States  
These are delicious. I think I only had 2 because my family took the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Adair Eves from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Delicious!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shawna Callaghan from Houston, TX United States  
Fudgy and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Staal from Woodinville , WA United States  
Excellent all the way around, with special thanks to the folks in the bakery who got my order out same day.  I look forward to ordering something again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great People, Great Service, Great product November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Couldn't be happier with the level of customer service and the delivery of the tastiest Fudge Rum Balls I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Lombard from Centennial, CO United States  
The fudge rum balls looked really pretty in the nicely wrapped plastic box. When we tried them ,we couldn't stop eating them. Really happy to have ordered them and will for sure order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rolling Hills Estates, CA United States  
Sent these to my mother-in-law who loved them. She said I could send them anytime and didn't want the gift I usually send from Harry and David any more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 birthday yummies! April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hendersonville, NC United States  
The birthday recipient was trying not to eat too many at a time. Rich and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 INCREDIBLE! June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Houston, TX United States  
These are the best rum balls I have had-not too soft, not too hard, and delicious without being overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Goldcamp from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
Beautiful, delicious.  Great gift idea.  Everything arrived quickly also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items